Day at the Races

Guess where I went today?  First time in about 10 years since I’ve been to the track.  I’m not a big gambler, so my gf did that for me 🙂

The racetrack is Golden Gate Fields located just across the San Francisco Bay in Berkeley.  Beautiful day, beautiful weather, and beautiful jerseys, lol 🙂

Nope…we didn’t win a darn thing, but had a great time shooting the action.  Cheers!

Win, Place and Show

Win, Place and Show

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Day at the Races

  1. blogtendi says:

    Reblogged this on BLOGTENDI.

    Like

  2. Dan, wonderful panning. I love the colors.

    Like

  3. What a majestic and great photo is ‘Win, Place, and Show,’ Dan. Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love the post-processing with the strong, vivid colors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

