Don’t Look at Me

When I saw this scene, my first thought was the common occurrence of looking the other way during an argument between two people.  Sound familiar?  I won’t elaborate, but we’ve all done this at one time or another, right?

Cheers!

Don't Look at Me

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Black & White, Photography, Seascape and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Don’t Look at Me

  1. Jane Lurie says:

    Admittedly, yes. Great captioning along with a unique capture.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lauramacky says:

    lol…made me smile. 🙂

    Like

  3. Elina says:

    A wonderful scene Dan! 🙂

    Like

  4. Thank you for the stories with the ducks in black and white. It inspires me to give it a try where I live.

    Like

  5. …and the seagulls of course

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nicely captured moment!
    But I think the argument story is more complicated than it appears…have you noticed a third protagonist on a second plan?

    Like

Leave a Reply

