Multiple Madness – MM 2-4

So…this weeks Monochrome Madness them is the use of “MM” in the title.  Hmmm…

Well, this past week I learned a new process creating tryptics using the Nik Collection module Analog Efix Pro 2.  So when “playing” with this image in B&W, I thought that my title seemed appropriate, albeit simple.  So there you go.  Cheers!

Multiple Madness

Multiple Madness

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Many thanks again to Leanne Cole for continuing this fun and inspiring weekly showcase that is: Monochrome Madness. Cheers!

 

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Black & White, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Multiple Madness – MM 2-4

  1. leecleland says:

    Love it! Freaky though, I processed one of my images last night of grasses very, very similar to this.

    Like

    • Hmmm…where were you when you took YOUR image Lee? This one is at Berkeley Botanical Gardens. Thanks for the “love” btw. Cheers!

      Like

      • leecleland says:

        Ha! I was lying on the side of a hill on the windy road to Wombeyn Caves trying to take a shot of a burnt stump with the vast view behind it. Finished with that so rolled over and took the grasses I was lying on to make the hike 100 yards down the hill worthwhile. Very different to your “place” 😀

        Like

      • Sounds like a great location to shoot. Love the fact that you actually laid down in it. Bravo!

        Like

  2. kazg10 says:

    I really love the process Dan so thanks for explaining it. It has great appeal and effect 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Dan … I saw your pic on MM and wondered. Now I know! Well done …

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Amy says:

    Multiple madness, very cool, Dan!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Overlooking the Wombeyn Valley | Beyond Purgatory

Leave a Reply

