No Trespassing – MMC 2-6

For those that didn’t see my previous blog I spent a few hours on Market Street, here in San Francisco, last weekend.  I really enjoyed this “street art” image after processing it in B&W.

No Trespassing

No Trespassing

 

Many thanks again to Leanne Cole for continuing this fun and inspiring weekly showcase that is… Monochrome Madness.

Should you be interested in supporting my art by purchasing this image, [click here].  Thank you :-))

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Black & White, Monochrome Madness, Photography, Street Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to No Trespassing – MMC 2-6

  1. west517 says:

    Oh, I do like this in black and white 🙂 Very nice.
    I also wanted to let you know that my blog has changed. I lost all my content and followers during a transfer. If you would still like to follow me, my new blog address is: west517photos.wordpress.com
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Dan … nice shot. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kazg10 says:

    Looks great Dan interesting with the people walking by, nice composition 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jane Lurie says:

    As I mentioned on Leanne’s post– great capture. Love the composition, Dan.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. dosenkunst says:

    Thank you very much for your great picture. I like graffiti and my blog is about graffiti (mostly), but i alway show this art in colours. With your picture you give me a good idea for the future to to something new….
    And i like your other pictures form SF, from the beach and the other locations. We visited San Francisco 2 years ago, but we never visited the shores in the west. But… in summer we will come back for a few days and then i want to go there to see the locations, where you took your wonderfull pictures. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for your kind words dosenkunst. Be prepared for fog when you come to SF in the summer. “Usually” our foggiest months, BUT…the fog makes for some very soothing photography, for sure.
      The street photography should be great , however. So have lots of fun. Perhaps you’ll see me out there shooting :-))
      Cheers!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

