City in Blue

As photo tour guide for Ms Diplomacy on her visit to San Francisco, I thought this would be one of those classic views that she could take home to Austria.  What I remember most was the smile of amazement on her face.  Can’t wait to see the images she was able to capture.  I think I did good on this one, right?  Cheers!

City in Blue

City in Blue

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Cityscape, Nightscape, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to City in Blue

  1. Oh one of my favourite cities. I just LOVE that bridge. Even if the lanes are narrow! LOL .. are they still Dan?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kazg10 says:

    Yeh you did good 🙂 I cant wait either. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Very nice. Right on a postcard for sale at Fishermen’s Wharf. You could sell thousands.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nice one, Dan! I couldn’t get enough of looking on the bridge…with that smile on my face 😉
    I might post many photos of it…

    Like

Leave a Reply

