Marshall Beach, San Francisco, CA

I haven’t been to this beach in almost two years and can’t believe it. This sunset, on Marshall Beach last Friday evening, is a prime example of the need to explore more of the awesome coastline around the San Francisco Bay area.  I only wish I had remembered my tripod, ugh.  Cheers!

Marshall Beach at Sunset

Marshall Beach at Sunset

About Dan Shehan Photography

I’m a landscape photographer and call San Francisco my home. My favorite locations to shoot are around the Bay, within the City, and along the amazing California coastline. You can find my best photographs at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Landscape, Photography, Seascape, Sunset and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Marshall Beach, San Francisco, CA

  1. Nicely done, Dan. You of course rested your camera on a rock to get it steady.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was recently in Ireland, Scotland, and England, Dan. Remembered my tripod but forgot my camera. Had to take all photos on my iPhone!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Enough for memories of a grand trip but nothing to brag about or try to sell I’m afraid.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lauramacky says:

    FRAME IT! 🙂 Really nice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

