A Moment of Silence, please…

It’s moments like this that encourage me to put the camera away, sit down, then simply watch…in silence.  Everyone has their own way to meditate.  As for me?  Well, let me just share this…..

To purchase this print, [Click here]

To purchase this print, [Click here]

About Dan Shehan Photography

I'm a humble fellow wandering around snapping a few pics :-) Please visit my website at: www.danshehanphotography.com
This entry was posted in Landscape, Photography, Seascape, Sunset and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to A Moment of Silence, please…

  1. Mike Hartley says:

    thanks for sharing that moment

    Liked by 1 person

  2. leecleland says:

    I understand why you keep coming back to this beach, beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I see these rock piles everywhere I go, do they symbolise something, they seem to appear near water

    Like

  4. So clever Dan .. dreamy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment